Team

Ph.D. Students
Postdocs

Jorio Cocola
jorio.cocola@rice.edu
Computational and Applied Mathematics


Hope Jasperson
haj2@rice.edu


Paul Kepley
pkepley@purdue.edu
Purdue Mathematics


Xiao Liu
jian.zhai@rice.edu
Computational and Applied Mathematics


Jia Shi
jia.shi@rice.edu
Earth Science


Jingchen Ye
jingchen.ye@rice.edu
Applied Physics


Ruichao Ye
ruichao.ye@rice.edu
Earth Science


Jian Zhai
jian.zhai@rice.edu
Computational and Applied Mathematics

 

Peter Caday, Simons Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D. Mathematics, University of Washington
Department of Computational and Applied Mathematics
2037 Duncan Hall
713-348-5724
peter.a.caday@rice.edu


Vitaly Katsnelson, Simons Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D. Mathematics, Stanford University
Department of Computational and Applied Mathematics
2037 Duncan Hall
713-348-5724
vitaly.katsnelson@rice.edu


Christopher Wong, Postdoctoral Research Associate
Ph.D. Applied Mathematics, University of California, Berkeley
Department of Computational and Applied Mathematics
2038 Duncan Hall
cawong@rice.edu

Print Friendly